rencontre thomas dutronc bon coin rhone alpes rencontre
rencontre region liege ezlife414  club de rencontre caen
Single Men El Cajon, California, CA, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre lannion site de rencontre dans le lot gratuit
 Zip Code:92021
 Age:33, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontre africaine      entre midi et deux rencontre     avis msn rencontre      rencontres qualité en recherche

rencontres saint sebastien sur loire
About Me
I have lived in many different states across the US, coast to coast, born in Colorado raised in Montana, lived in San Diego for the last 4 years.
I dont mind the summer time but more into fall and winter, I love to hit the slopes and go snowboarding.
I have a 2 yr old son that is my all and he comes first with me, if your someone who needs 24 hour attention then dont bother I dont deal with spoiled people or any one who expects everything.
With that said Im partially an old school guy, I believe a man should take care of a women.
Im not looking for a mother for my son, Im looking for someone for me, someone I can come home to after work and say goodbye to before work in the morning.
Right now Im trying to further my career by continuing my schooling in computer systems, so Im a pretty busy guy.
For the weekends I am 50/50, sometimes I will go out get some drinks, go to the movies, bowling, snowboarding, beach, head up to the lake for a weekend at a time, and the other side I dont mind staying home having a BBQ, and just relaxing on the couch at night.
Now when it comes to sports Im huge on sports, basket and football, I was born in Denver so you can figure out who my team is.

Anything else you wanna know about me you just have to ask dont be shy

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camping, casual, good sense of humor, hiking, humor, laid back, San Diego, school, sense of humor, snowboarding, staying home