rencontre pour ado suisse prostituée lot et garonne
taaltoets prostituees rjinsd  le support rencontre com
Single Men El Cajon, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:prostitute diana in sc hotel de rencontre belgique
 Zip Code:92020
 Age:34, Cancer
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Very Liberal
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Entertainment and Media
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
rencontres tours 2011      rencontre hip hop suresnes     rencontre mondiale des amis de la 2cv 2013      pub site de rencontre vieux

rencontre trek
About Me
I am an open minded 28 year old from El Cajon California, who is also a music major at Cuyamaca College as well as a part time back round singer. R & B mostly, but i love rock music like Nirvana, Cake, The Foo Fighters, etc.I listen to rap too and Really to a bit of everything i can come into contact with. You only live once right? My dreams are of family and stable home life, but i'm willing to take my time and have fun finding that life. I try to be understanding and not to judge people, though i may slip at times, it is always my goal to be this way. i like to solve problems and keep arguments to there lowest possible minimum. I love everyone, so I try to be laid back ( once again you only live once ). My goal is to find a lover as well as a friend. we can hang out at the beach, party, find an awesome view, or try something new. Even a nice quiet evening at home is nice. Someone out there loves to cuddle, is very loyal, loves to laugh at silly jokes, has dreams, loves before she yells, and doesn't mind when it's 4:20 ( even if she doesn't participate ). She is the woman for me. She needn't worry about me being lazy, i have too many dreams for that. Religion gets the big thumbs down from me ( they all seem like the same God to me ), but i still love God. To me, growing, learning, and loving are the reasons for living. That's enough about me, tell me more about you. I love to listen ~

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, california, college, cuddle, Dreams, Everything, family, Foo Fighters, hang out, home life, jokes, laid back, laugh, learning, Loving, loyal, Nirvana, open minded, r & b, religion, Rock music, the beach