prostituée etudiante lyon rencontre blazian
rencontre terre inconnue wiki khan_id44  rencontre after work paris
Single Men El Cajon, California, CA, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:soiree rencontre comment parler a une prostituée
 Zip Code:92019
 Age:36, Aries
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Hazel
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$125,000 - $275,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
site rencontre gratuit 29      rencontre canadienne pour mariage     rencontre de gaulle adenauer 1958      rencontre faust et marguerite

About Me
Hi I'm Khan. I am a guy who is kind and honest. I'm good looking in good shape and very clean. I am single with no kids.
I enjoy the simple things in life, going out, meeting new people. I am caring, passionate and loyal. I am a great friend, listener and a lover. All of this and a great sense of humour. I am a non selfish person and a romantic at the heart.
I'm very laid back, non-judgemental, and definitely non abusive. I'm romantic and sexual, but love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands. If we are together, I'm loyal, and not afraid to tell you I love you, and mean it. I'm looking for the same in a woman. I want someone who wants to fall asleep in my arms every night.
I guess I'm a southern gentleman. I'll open the car door, restaurant door, whatever door for you. And don't even offer to split the bill.
I like going out to theatre, museums, cinemas, art galleries, campfire by waterside etc. Dancing to good music, fitness, as well as travelling on vacation to nice places.
Also I do have vigorous love for reading all kinds of stuffs at my free time.
Ok to be upfront with you, I just want a SOFT ROMANTIC, AFFECTIONATE and most of all a very CARING woman for a good friendship and maybe a Long term relationship. Like my profile, Send me a message.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 30 to 57 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
Kiss