site de rencontre gratuit à ouagadougou site de rencontre on line
la plus grande prostituée du monde sureno13casper  rencontre une jeune fille
Single Men Colorado Springs, Colorado, CO, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:top sit de rencontre gratuite rencontres cinquantaine
 Zip Code:80911
 Age:29, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
rencontre sur internet 63      point rencontre gare nord     rencontres recherche ruminants 2009      bon coup fr site rencontre

sites de rencontre amoureuse au cameroun
About Me
I was born half Puerto Rican and half Russian in Carolina Puerto Rico on 06Sep1988 and then came out to the states when I was 4. I was addopted bc my mother ran away and my father was in prison. My nana couldn't take care of me bc she had crippeling joint pain, b ut she had done missions for the Catholic Church in southern California so thats where I wound up. I was addopted when I was 6 and moved to Montebello Los Angeles. East LA brought me up their own way and then I joined the Army just 5 months after my 17th birthday. I got stationed in Fort Carson Colorado. I met a girl when I was 2 months from deploying to Iraq and I had just turned 18. She had me in the palm of her hand and I gave her everything. I got my hand blown up in Aug07 and the Army was sending me home for recovery R&R. I called to tell her that I'd be comming home and she informed me that she had to tell me something. So after she had gone through $27,000 of my money and cheated on me with 5 different guys while I was in Iraq , I still just wanted it to work. I came back on leave and tried my best to win her back but 2 days before I was supposed to go back to Iraq she said " I don't know if I want to be with you or someone that I cheated on you with or just someone else". I finally got the point and left without turning back. I finished my tour in iraq to complete a 15 month tour. I got back from deployment and went down to LA bc my nana was going to be there and I would meet alot of the children that she helped start life. While I was down there my nana had a heartattack and died. I was extremely depressed and had only a little money left so I linked up with some old contacts and started bringing meth back to Colorado Springs. I got snitched on by some guys in the military and did 2 years in a military prison for my crimes. I learned hard lessons but they have still taught me about live and how not to live. I got out 31May2010 and it has been rough getting started but I know as much as I've made it through that I will live through this. I want to get in school to be a personal trainer and a health infromation specialist but first I have to get on my feet. Getting an ID is being almost impossible but I have a strong will and I know it will all work out eventually. I want a woman in my life that can actually appreciate me and love me. That is too much to ask for in the beginning and I understand that but that is what I am looking for in a woman. Honest interest is what I am seeking for right now. Well that's my life story in a nut shell so if you want to know anything else just ask.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
california, Church, colorado, Everything, honest, military, school, Work out

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
scarlett johansson ryan reynolds rencontre
site de rencontre vacoa
tarzan la rencontre 2010
chaussures prostituées

My Gifts
HeartBirthday Balloon