- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontres oenologiques les domaines!



ma plus belle rencontre traduction anglais rencontre a saint beron
rencontre dna jhartman1978  zoro x robin la rencontre
Single Men Roanoke, Virginia, VA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:peut on faire confiance aux site de rencontre site de rencontre fermier québec
 Zip Code:24017
 Age:39, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
glen eden rencontre      rencontre hmong     rencontre à wicker park wiki      quartier prostituees montpellier

site des rencontre en algerie
About Me
Well let's see here, I am a very caring, kindhearted and considerate person with a big heart for others. I consider myself to be fairly intelligent but I'm not the kind of person that goes around thanking i'm better then! As far as my career goes, I'm in to independent films since July 2013. I highly believe that life is a gift, and you should never take a single second for granted. I am also very family oriented and clean, my heart is usually on my sleeve which tends to be more of a fault for me than a plus. I pride myself in having a good sense of humor like being funny can be very goofy and fun-loving like making others smile. Music has been a very big thing for me growing up, I've become quite the concert junkie. There is nothing that compares to going to a concert, it is a adrenaline rush!, I also like to go out with friends, movies, bowling, camping pretty much anything that could potentially be fun! In a perspective partner, I look for someone who is caring, respectful, compassionate and trustworthy loves being themselves. Looks are not huge to me, but I have to be attracted to the person that I am with. This may sound conceited, but I am looking for someone that is "on my level". I want someone who wants better for themselves than to struggle through life. A good mindset of what they want in a relationship is a biggie! I am always up to meet new people, in fact I love to! I can be very shy when I first meet someone, but after I warm up, I'm quite the social type. So if you are looking for someone that you can have intelligent conversation and a good time with and with no motive behind doing so. I'm also a single dad, with one autistic boy he is my world, my everything as long as I got him I'll be just fine...add me on kik messenger therula09 or text me 540-682-3251 I don't get on this site much I'm always working or with my lil' boy..ughh

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
all music, art, concerts, drawing, family, horror films, kids, lil wayne, muscle cars, pool, tats, trucks