- 100% Free Online Dating, je rencontre chantilly!



camion prostituee lyon chat issy les moulineaux
rencontre a bogota down2earth1973  abcoeur rencontre dialogue en direct
Single Women Park City, Utah, UT, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:prostitute seattle area rencontres de proximités locales
 Zip Code:84060
 Age:44, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Asian
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Accounting/Auditing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
rencontre bobby brown et whitney houston      site de rencontre bien ou pas     rencontre sexe sens      rencontre ami bruxelles

site de rencontre parents divorcés
About Me
simple and down to earth. kind hearted, honest , loving and caring, affectionate, cool and easy to go with. I am fond of working out in gym to stay energetic and healthy. i love listening to mellow music. love going out for adventure and active in outdoor activities. I am so dearly fortunate, blessed really. Coupled with the outlook of optimism and gratitude. I value integrity, loyalty, humility, patience, strength, valor, dedication, ambition, kindness, compassion, empathy, generosity, tolerance, and sacrifice. I am looking for a kind hearted man, my soulmate and my best friend for life. Seeking for a very simple qualiities, why i could hardly find one ? Huh!
It was not so long ago when I thought I finally found someone to be with for the rest of my life. But I was greatly wronged, thinking that I loved him and he loves me,too. I dreamt that it would be forever, I thought that our destiny would bring “us” together to the world beyond.. I was so blind for many years because of love for him... believing that he won’t hurt me. I lied when i’m gonna say that I don’t love him because I do.... but I was awaken from a long nightmare and woke up to reality that he’s not worth... that I need to let him go . I can’t hold on much longer because for “us” there would be no forever.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 42 to 49 to date
Interests:
I Like:
anything active, boating, camping, dancing, hiking, horse back riding, listening to mellow music, outdoor activities, skiing, snow mobiling, travel, water rafting

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetCoffee